Ingredients & Alergens
Due to the number of different sweets we handle we can't guarantee that our Sweets are allergy free. (All Sweets contain Wheat, Nuts, Soya, & Dairy)
If you have nay allergies or intolerances we do not advise you purchase.
If you would like to know the specific ingredients of any particular Lollies just let us know.